Teksty :

Esqarial - Unreal

I'm the system, I'm the law, I'm corruption, worm in the core

I'll tell you everything, the best of lies, the Prince of wounds, the Lord of Flies


No one hears the scream, faceless crawling fear

Dead voices speak through me of all the things they see


Lie back and dream of me, red death to set you free

Black terror stalks the night, I turn the screws to make you die



You hope it's only a dream, despair - you can't resist

No one knows your name, learn to fight the pain

Wonder - worker, doing death, killing all, friends and foes

Wonder - worker, from the dream, create evil, it's nightmare

[Solo: Pajak]

[Solo: Vitt]

[Chorus, Verse & Verse2]
Średnia ocena: 0
Oceny: 0

Podobne artykuły